Blues - MixLiveTrax

The blues forms the root of much of the music that is popular today.  Blues as a genre is  characterized by the texts, bass lines and instrumentation used. Only in the course of the first decades of the 20th century did the shape most commonly used today, the AAB pattern, emerge. In the early blues, the loose narrative form was common.

As a popular form of music in the Afro-American community, the blues has long since distinguished itself from other styles  Soul,  Hip hop  or  R'n'B  been replaced, but he lives in the work of white, as well as Afro-American artists such as  Susan Tedeschi, Luther Allison,  Stevie Ray Vaughan  and others further.

White Rock`n Roll, which was so successful in the mid-50s, resulted in a merger with the  traditional black blues, which has since become rockier.  

The songs offered here come from current artists and bands who still feel connected to this genre. Game styles, occupations   and interpretation are very different and not infrequently a mixture of traditional and contemporary musical influences. It  But there are also classics here in their contemporary translation.

Song-2

Not currently on offer

Song-3

Not currently on offer

Song-4

Not currently on offer

Blues - MixLiveTrax

Der Blues bildet die Wurzel eines Großteils der heute populären Musik. Blues als Genre ist  charakterisiert durch die verwendeten Texte, Basslinien und die Instrumentation. Erst im Verlauf der ersten Dekaden des 20. Jahrhunderts bildete sich die heute meist verwendete Form, das AAB Pattern, heraus. Im frühen Blues war die lose Erzählform gängig.

Der Blues ist in der afroamerikanischen Community als populäre Musikform längst von anderen Stilen wie Soul, Hip-Hop oder R'n'B abgelöst worden, jedoch lebt er in der Arbeit weißer, wie auch afroamerikanischer Künstler wie Susan Tedeschi, Luther Allison, Stevie Ray Vaughan und anderer weiter.

Durch den in der Mitte der 50-ern so erfolgreichen weißen Rock`n Roll kam es in der Folgezeit zur Verschmelzung mit dem  traditionell schwarzen Blues, der seither rockiger geworden ist. 

Die hier angebotenen Songs stammen von aktuellen Künstlern und Bands, die sich diesem Genre nach wie vor verbunden fühlen. Spiel Spielweisen, Besetzungen  und Interpretation sind dabei sehr unterschiedlich und nicht selten eine Melange traditioneller und zeitgemäßer musikalischer Einflüsse. Es gibt hier aber auch Klassiker in ihrer zeitgemäßen Übersetzung.

Song-2

Derzeit noch nicht im Angebot

Song-3

Derzeit noch nicht im Angebot

Song-4

Derzeit noch nicht im Angebot