Jazz - MixLiveTrax

The term `jazz` was first used in 1971 by a" white "Dixieland band and still connects us to a very large extent with famous Afro-American bands  Musicians. Its golden years seem to be over and yet it influences almost all popular music of today to a considerable extent, because without intensive contact with jazz there is hardly any well-founded one today  musical education  possible.

It is often difficult to experience jazz live far away from the big metropolises. Jazz enthusiasts have become rare.  Connects with the term jazz  Many music consumers have rather unclear expectations and not infrequently fear in long-knitted improvisations and confusing, entangled rhythmic processes  the reference  to lose. Unfortunately, this overlooks the fact that this is exactly where excellent   Instrumentalists at their best  and so a majority of live music fans often miss a grandiose musician experience.

The songs offered here come from current artists and bands who still feel connected to this genre. Game styles, occupations   and interpretation are very different and not infrequently a mixture of traditional and contemporary musical influences. It  But there are also classics here in their contemporary translation.

Song-2

Not currently on offer

Song-3

Not currently on offer

Song-4

Not currently on offer

Jazz - MixLiveTrax

Der Begriff `Jazz` wurde übrigens erstmals 1971 von einer "weißen" Dixielandband benutz und verbindet uns doch zu einem sehr großen Teil mit berühmt gewordenen afroamerikanischen Musikern. Seine goldenen Jahre scheinen allerdings vorbei und doch beeinflusst er fast die gesamte Popularmusik der heutigen Zeit in erheblichem Maße, denn ohne intensiver Kontakte zum Jazz ist auch heute kaum eine fundierte musikalische Ausbildung  möglich.

Aktuell Jazz live zu erleben ist fernab der großen Metropolen oft schwierig. Jazz-Enthusiasten sind selten geworden. Mit dem Begriff Jazz verbindet sich bei vielen Musikkonsumenten doch eine eher unklare Erwartungshaltung und nicht selten die Angst in langgestrickten Improvisationen und unübersichtlich verstrickten rhythmischen Abläufen den Bezug zu verlieren. Leider wird dabei übersehen, dass genau hier exzellente   Instrumentalisten zur Höchstform und so entgeht doch einer Mehrzahl der Live-Musik-Fans häufig ein grandioses Musikerkerlebnis.

Die hier angebotenen Songs stammen von aktuellen Künstlern und Bands, die sich diesem Genre nach wie vor verbunden fühlen. Spiel Spielweisen, Besetzungen  und Interpretation sind dabei sehr unterschiedlich und nicht selten eine Melange traditioneller und zeitgemäßer musikalischer Einflüsse. Es gibt hier aber auch Klassiker in ihrer zeitgemäßen Übersetzung.

Song-2

Derzeit noch nicht im Angebot

Song-3

Derzeit noch nicht im Angebot

Song-4

Derzeit noch nicht im Angebot