Joseph Parsons Band | LIVE 2 | Only 2 pieces

Joseph Parsons Band | LIVE 2 | Only 2 pieces

SKU: CD-JPB
€15.00Price

Joseph Parsons Band | LIVE 2  - originally welded

 

This CD is something very special for fans of song book concerts.

 

Josep Parsons toured permanently and with different line-ups. Studio albums with band members or as a whole appear regularly  classic, with  Singersongwriter recordings and always find interest among the enthusiastic Parsons fans. But in order to give the visitors of his live concerts something special along with the concert experience, there are LIVE CDs on which you can find excerpts from various concerts.

 

In 2014 Joseph wanted to produce a second LIVE CD. So incentive enough for us to put a song from a songbook concert on this disc.  In 2014 we recorded the SOUND BARBARA concert of the Joseph Parsons Band in Lichtentanne and gave the recording to Joseph. 

 

It  It turned out that the concert and the recordings were so good that Joseph decided to use all the songs for his new live CD. With "LIVE 2" one came into being  CD containing 17 tracks of the  Concert from 02.26.2014 a complete songbook concert  contains.

 

The CD will  not in public trade, but only during it  Concerts offered.

 

Salesperson:  Liederbuch eV

Joseph Parsons Band| LIVE 2 | Nur 2 Stück

Joseph Parsons Band| LIVE 2 | Nur 2 Stück

Artikelnummer: CD-JPB
15,00 €Preis

Joseph Parsons Band | LIVE 2 - original verschweißt

 

Diese CD ist für Freunde der Liederbuch-Konzerte etwas ganz besonderses.

 

Josep Parsons tourte permanent und das in verschiedenen Besetzungen. Regelmäßig erscheinen Studioalben mit Bandbesetzung oder auch ganz klassisch, mit Singersongwriter Aufnahmen und finden unter den begeisterten Parsons-Fans immer Interesse. Um aber den Besuchern seiner Livekonzerte neben dem Konzerterlebnis etwas Besonders mit auf den Weg zu geben, gibt es LIVE CDs, auf denen sich Ausschnitte verschiedener Konzerte finden.

 

2014 wollte Joseph eine zweite LIVE-CD produzieren. Für uns also Ansporn genug, einen Song aus einem LiederbuchKonzert auf dieses Scheibe zu bringen. 2014 zeichnetn wir also das SOUND BARBARA Konzert der Joseph Parsons Band in Lichtentanne auf und übergaben Joseph den Mitschnitt. 

 

Es stelllte sich heraus, dass das Konzert und die Aufnahmen so gut waren, dass Joseph sich entschied gleich alle Songs für seine neue live-CD zu nutzten. Mit "LIVE 2" entstand eine CD, die mit 17 Titel des Konzertes vom 26.02.2014 ein vollständiges Liederbuch-Konzert enthält.

 

Die CD wird nicht im öffentlichen Handel, sondern nur während seiner Konzerte angeboten.

 

Verkäufer: Liederbuch e.V.