Funky Worship PATREON ticket

Funky Worship PATREON ticket

€7.50Price

You are PATREON and support Funky Worship.

As a thank you for your support, you can purchase this special ticket and be there live when the Funkys play a live stream concert on December 19, 2021 from 7:00 p.m. (CET) in a small church in Lichtentanne, Saxony. Unfortunately, there will be no real spectators, as the infection protection measures because of CORONA prohibit this.

 

This ticket is not offered to the public and can only be purchased by the Funky Worship PATREONS.

 

After the purchase, you will initially only receive a purchase confirmation by email. In the following 2-3 days we will send you an access code to your email address and of course a link to our player, in which you can follow the live stream directly on December 19, 21st from 6:55 p.m.

 

With your ticket you have 72 hours to see the concert after redeeming it for the first time. If you redeem the ticket for the first time after the start of the concert, you will automatically see the uncut recording of the Funky Worship concert. 

 

Note: You have to redeem your ticket for the first time by January 16, 2022 at the latest. Your ticket will then lose its validity even if you have not redeemed it by then.

Funky Worship-PATREON-Ticket

Funky Worship-PATREON-Ticket

7,50 €Preis

Du bist PATREON und unterstützt Funky Worship.

Als Dankeschön für Deine Unterstützung kannst Du dieses Spezial-Ticket erwerben und live dabei sein, wenn die Funkys am 19.12.2021 ab 19:00 Uhr (MEZ) ein Livestream-Konzert, in einer kleinen Kirche im sächsischen Lichtentanne spielen. Leider wird es keine echten Zuschauer geben, da das die Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen wegen CORONA verbieten.

 

Dieses Ticket wird nicht öffentlich angeboten und kann nur von den Funky Worship-PATREONS erworben werden.

 

Nach dem Kauf erhältst Du zunächst nur eine Kaufbestätitigung per E-Mail. In den folgenden 2-3 Tagen senden wir Dir an Deine Mailadresse einen Zugangscode und natürlich einen Link zu unserem Player, in dem Du den Livestream dann am 19.12.21 ab 18:55 Uhr direkt verfolgen kannst.

 

Mit Deinem Ticket hast Du nach Ersteinlösung 72 Stunden Zeit, Dir das Konzert anzusehen. Löst Du das Ticket erst nach dem Beginn des Konzerts erstmals ein, siehst Du automatisch die ungeküze Aufzeichnung des Funky Worship Konzertes. 

 

Hinweis: Du musst Dein Ticket bis spätestens 16.01.2022 erstmals einlösen. Anschließend verliert Dein Ticket seine Gültigkeit auch wenn Du es bis dahin nicht eingelöst hast.