Purple Haze | CIRCUS ELECTRIC | cover

Purple Haze | CIRCUS ELECTRIC | cover

SKU: 04-TRAXPACK
€10.50Price

Circus Electric | Purple Haze | cover

Circus Electric claim to provide the soundtrack for parking tickets and the next baby boom. Sometimes it's just rock'n roll played with the greatest passion that this extraordinarily energetic trio delivers at their live shows.

No matter which DAW you use as a player, you can import all audio and video files contained in the TraxPack into a DAW of your choice. You can find more information on configuring a DAW and using the sound and video material in the Read Me Information that comes with every MixLiveTrax song.

The following content can be found in this package:

  • Track length 07:07 min
  • 12 mono tracks with 24bit / 48kHz sampling rate: Kick-in | Kick-out | Snare top | Snare buttom | HiHat | Tom mid | Floor tom | Overhead L | Overhead R | Electric bass | E-Guitar | Vocal
  • 1 stereo reference mix with 24bit / 48kHz sampling rate
  • 1 full HD video
  • 04-MixLiveTrax-Red Me.pdf

Note: No rights of use are transferred with the acquisition of the sound and image material. The reproduction, public performance and presentation of the sound and image recordings, in whole or in part, in processed or unprocessed form, including the compositions or other content contained therein, to be copied, distributed, publicly performed, presented or made publicly accessible are expressly permitted excluded and require the approval of the respective rights holder. The audio and video material is only to be used for private exercises.

Purple Haze | CIRCUS ELECTRIC | cover

Purple Haze | CIRCUS ELECTRIC | cover

Artikelnummer: 04-TRAXPACK
12,50 €Preis

Circus Electric | Purple Haze | cover

 

Circus Electric behaupten von sich den Soundtrack für Strafzettel und den nächsten Babyboom zu liefern. Manchmal ist es aber auch nur mit größter Leidenschaft gespielter Rock´n Roll, den dieses außergewöhnlich energetische Trio bei seinen Liveshows abliefert.

 

Ganz gleich, welche DAW Du als Zuspieler benutz, Du kannst alle im TraxPack enthaltenen Audio- und Video-Files in eine DAW Deiner Wahl importieren. Weitere Information zur Konfiguration einer DAW und Verwendung des Ton- und Video-Materials erhältst Du in der jedem MixLiveTrax-Song beiliegenden Read Me Information.

 

Folgender Inhalt befinden sich in diesem Paket:

 

  • Titellänge 07:07 min
  • 12 Mono-Tracks mit 24bit/48kHz Abtastrate: Kick-in | Kick-out | Snare-top |  Snare-buttom | HiHat | Tom mid | Floortom | Overhead-L | Overhead-R | E-Bass | E-Guitar | Vocal 
  • 1 Stereo-Referenzmix mit 24bit/48kHz Abtastrate
  • 1 full HD Video
  • 04-MixLiveTrax-Red Me.pdf

 

Hinweis: Mit dem Erwerb desTon- und Bildmaterials werden keine Nutzungsrechte übertragen. Die Vervielfältigung, öffentliche Aufführung und Darstellung der Ton- und Bildaufnahmen, als Ganzes oder in Auszügen, in bearbeiteter oder unbearbeiteter Form, einschließlich darin enthaltener Kompositionen oder andere Inhalte zu kopieren, zu vertreiben, öffentlich aufzuführen, darzustellen oder öffentlich zugänglich zu machen, sind ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen und bedürfen der Genehmigung der jeweiligen Rechteinhaber. Das Ton- und Bildmaterial ist ausschließlich zu privaten Übungen zu benutzen.