OneYearFlat

Use the following CODE:

MLT-ROCKDOWN-50%

50%-Rockdown-sale.png

How does the OneYearFlat work ?

 

Your OneYearFlat is not a classic subscription that causes you follow-up costs in addition to the one-time purchase price, or that you have to cancel in good time in order not to extend it. At the end of the term, ie 12 months after your purchase, we will be happy to make you an offer to extend your OneYearFlat for a further 12 months at a reasonable price. If you do not react to this offer, or if you decline the offer, you will not receive any further songs or e-mails from us.

 

Before buying, you should decide on one of the formats offered by OneYearFlat . You can currently purchase complete song projects for the following DAW:

 

  • Presonus StudioOne V4 or higher

  • CUBASE 10 or higher

  • GarageBand

  • Mixbus 6 / 32C

 

Or you can opt for the TraxPack , in which you receive the complete audio and video material for every MixLiveTrax song for import into a DAW of your choice.

 

What does the OneYearFlat include ?

 

  • After your purchase you will receive a link which you first seven different MixLiveTrax you - can song download in your chosen format you and get started - songs, that from every style of music offered You get a MixLiveTrax.

 

  • In addition, you will receive a MixLiveTrax - Bonus -Song that is not offered in the shop.

 

  • No later than the following month after you bought your OneYearFlat, you will get 12 times each month and fully automatic another MixLiveTrax - song before it appears new in our shop and emerge without you for additional costs.

 

When using the image and sound material, please note the terms of use , which you automatically accept by purchasing this product.

 

Are there any other services or discounts for buyers of the OneYearFlat ?

 

YES, because with the purchase of your OneYearFlat you also get the following:

 

  • You can email us your questions about sound engineering at any time within 12 months of the purchase date. We will always answer you in writing as soon as possible or call you back if you wish. The email address you can use to contact us is included in your package.

 

  • If you want, you can send us the OneYearFlat 2 of your live mixes that you have created with your MixLiveTrax for evaluation during the 12-month term. We would be happy to write you a review and, if necessary, give you a few helpful hints.

 

  • As you may know, we also give sound engineering workshops and even with a real band on stage. At www.tontechnik-workshop.com you can find out everything about the content and dates of the partly 3-day workshop sessions. During the 12-month term of the OneYearFlat , you will receive a 15% flat discount on every ticket purchased for you, which will be paid to you in cash at the workshop date based on your ticket price.

Promotion is valid from 01.05. until May 30, 2021

We don’t have any products to show here right now.

OneYearFlat

Nutze folgenden CODE:

MLT-ROCKDOWN-50%

50%-Rockdown-sale.png

Wie funktioniert die OneYearFlat?

Deine OneYearFlat ist kein klassisches Abo, dass Dir über den einmaligen Kaufpreis hinaus Folgekosten verursacht, oder das Du rechtzeitig kündigen musst, um es nicht zu verlängern. Zum Ende der Laufzeit, d.h. 12 Monate nach Deinem Kauf, unterbreiten wir Dir gerne ein Angebot, um Deine OneYearFlat zu einem günstigen Preis für weitere 12 Monate zu verlängern. Reagierst Du nicht auf dieses Angebot, oder lehnst Du das Angebot ab, erhältst Du keine weiteren Songs oder E-Mails von uns.

Vor dem Kauf solltest Du Dich für eines der angebotenen Formate der OneYearFlat entscheiden. Aktuelle kannst Du komplette Songprojekte für folgende DAW erwerben:

  • Presonus StudioOne V4 oder höher

  • CUBASE 10 oder höher

  • GarageBand

  • Mixbus 6 / 32C

Oder Du entscheidest Dich für das TraxPack, in dem Du für jeden MixLiveTrax-Song das vollständige Ton- und Videomaterial zum Import in eine DAW Deiner Wahl erhältst.

Was beinhaltet die OneYearFlat?

  • Nach Deinem Kauf erhältst Du einen Link über den Du Dir zunächst 7 verschieden MixLiveTrax-Songs , d.h. aus jedem angebotenen Musikstil erhältst Du einen MixLiveTrax-Song, in dem von Dir gewählten Format downloaden und sofort loslegen kannst.

  • Zusätzlich erhältst Du einen MixLiveTrax-Bonus-Song, der nicht im Shop angeboten wird.

  • Spätestens ab dem Folgemonat nachdem Du Deine OneYearFlat gekauft hast, erhältst Du 12 mal Monat für Monat und vollkommen automatisch einen weiteren MixLiveTrax-Song, bevor er in unserem Shop neu erscheint und ohne dass Dir dafür weitere Kosten entstehen.

Bitte beachte aber bei der Benutzung des Bild- und Tonmaterials die Nutzungsbedingungen, die Du mit dem Erwerb dieses Produktes automatisch anerkennst.

Gibt es noch weitere Leistungen oder Vergünstigung für die Käufer der OneYearFlat?

JA, denn Du erhältst mit dem Kauf Deiner OneYearFlat außerdem Folgendes:

  • Du kannst uns innerhalb der 12 Monate nach Kaufdatum jederzeit per E-Mail Deine Fragen zum Thema Tontechnik stellen. Wir werden Dir immer schnellstmöglich schriftlich antworten oder Dich zurückrufen, wenn Du das wünschst. Die Mailadresse, über die Du uns erreichst ist in Deinem Package enthalten.

  • Wenn Du willst kannst Du uns während der 12-monatigen Laufzeit der OneYearFlat 2 Deiner Live-Mixe zur Bewertung einsenden, die Du mit Deinen MixLiveTrax erstellt hast.  Gerne schreiben wir Dir eine Bewertung und gebe Dir falls erforderlich, noch ein paar helfende Hinweise.

  • Wie Du vielleicht weißt, geben wir auch Tontechnik-Workshops und das sogar mit einer echten Band on Stage. Auf www.tontechnik-workshop.com erfährst Du alles zu den Inhalten und Terminen der z.T. 3-tägigen Workshop-Sessions. Während der 12-monatigen Laufzeit der OneYearFlat, erhältst Du 15% Flat-Rabatt auf jedes für Dich gekaufte Ticket, der Dir zum Workshop-Termin basierend auf Deinem Ticketpreis bar ausgezahlt wird.​​​

Aktion gilt vom 01.05. bis 30.05.2021

Du hast keine Produkte, die hier gezeigt werden können.